Deleting a Closed Evaluation Task
If the evaluation task was simply closed without creating an equivalency (or, the underlying equivalency has been deleted) the evaluation task itself can be deleted
- To delete the evaluation task, click the Delete button.
- You will need to confirm that you would like to delete the task.
- The task will be deleted from the All Closed Evaluations queue.
- This may also affect the Evaluation Tracker Usage Statistics that are available to the TES Administrator.